Monday, July 15, 2019

Audra Releases 'Wish No Harm' - First New Song in 10 Years

On Friday, July 12th, my band Audra released our first new song in 10 years! 'Wish No Harm' is the first single from the upcoming album Dear Tired Friends (August 23, 2019). The album includes 10 songs and features Lycia's Mike VanPortfleet on lead guitar for the song 'Planet Of Me.'

You can download or stream 'Wish No Harm' at your favorite digital outlet (Spotify, iTunes/Apple Music, Amazon, Google Play, YouTube), or get it free with a Pre-Order of the new album at our Bandcamp Page.

Dear Tired Friends will be available in 3 limited edition formats: Ultra Clear Vinyl (150 copies), Black Vinyl (100 copies) and Digipak CD (300 copies). Take a look at those beauties below.

Have a listen to 'Wish No Harm' at one of the links below, or use the embedded Bandcamp player:

Audra Dear Tired Friends Black Vinyl
Audra Dear Tired Friends CD

No comments:

Post a Comment